Watch VfB Stuttgart vs Borussia Dortmund: Live Stream, TV info - BVB Buzz

Borussia Dortmund will be in Bundesliga action on Friday evening as they take on VfB Stuttgart at the Mercedes-Benz Arena.

Winless in their last two games, Borussia Dortmund face a tough test against VfB Stuttgart on Friday. Pellegrino Matarazzo’s side have caused Dortmund a fair few problems over the last two seasons. And we could be in for another hard fought contest between the two sides on Friday.

Borussia Dortmund were handed a 4-1 defeat by RB Leipzig last weekend, and Marco Rose will be looking for a response from his players on Friday. But Stuttgart are battling to avoid relegation, and they will certainly not make things easy for the Black and Yellows.

Erling Haaland will be determined to get back on the scoresheet on Friday after failing to find the back of the net in each of his last four appearances for Borussia Dortmund. Marco Rose’s side have struggled for goals in recent weeks, and the Norwegian international’s poor run of form certainly hasn’t helped matters.

VfB Stuttgart vs Borussia Dortmund: Live Stream, TV info

The Bundesliga matchday 29 clash between Borussia Dortmund and VfB Stuttgart will be shown live in the United States on ESPN+. Fans living in Germany can watch the game live on DAZN. SonyLIV will air the game live for fans in India.

Date: Friday, April 08, 2022

Kick-off: 20:30 CET / 19:30 BST / 14:30 ET

Stadium: Mercedes-Benz Arena

Live Stream/TV channels: ESPN+ (United States), DAZN (Germany), SonyLIV (India), Sky Sports Football (United Kingdom), Sportsnet (Canada), Sky HD (Mexico), StarTimes (Nigeria, Ghana), Viaplay (Norway), Eleven Sports (Belgium, Portugal), beIN Sports (Australia, France).

Adblock test (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://bvbbuzz.com/2022/04/07/watch-stuttgart-borussia-dortmund-live-stream-info/&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjM5YWU2NzNiY2UyZGJkMGI6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AOvVaw2Z3RrWZctXqTvZSoZHn94O

0 comments: