Watch Borussia Dortmund vs Ajax: Live Stream info - BVB Buzz

Borussia Dortmund face AFC Ajax in the UEFA Champions League group stage on Wednesday. And we could be in for a very exciting match-up between the two teams. 

Borussia Dortmund host Ajax on Wednesday evening in a Champions League group stage game that could prove to be pivotal to their hopes of qualifying for the round of 16. The Black and Yellows suffered a 4-0 defeat to Ajax in the reverse fixture two weeks ago but have responded well by winning each of their last three games.

Ajax have looked unstoppable in the Champions League so far, having scored 11 goals in their opening three games of the group stage. But Borussia Dortmund will be aiming to offer them a much more difficult test at the Signal Iduna Park on Wednesday evening. A win would be enough for Ajax to qualify for the round of 16.

Borussia Dortmund will again be without a number of key players, including Erling Haaland, Raphael Guerreiro, Mahmoud Dahoud and Gio Reyna.

Borussia Dortmund vs Ajax: UEFA Champions League Live Stream and TV info

Borussia Dortmund’s UEFA Champions League group stage clash against AFC Ajax will be shown live in the United States on Paramount+ and TUDNxtra. Fans living in the United Kingdom can watch the game live on BT Sport Extra. While DAZN will show the game live for fans in Germany.

Date: Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Kick-off: 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT / 16:00 ET

Stadium: Signal Iduna Park

Live Stream: Paramount+, TUDN.com, TUDNxtra (United States), DAZN (Germany), BT Sport Extra (United Kingdom), DAZN (Canada), SonyLIV (India), Fubo.TV. Sign up for a free seven-day trial here.

Adblock test (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://bvbbuzz.com/2021/11/02/watch-borussia-dortmund-vs-ajax-live-stream-info/&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjM5YWU2NzNiY2UyZGJkMGI6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNECE7dTwi2EpGNPGKbjZcZjFOu_3w

0 comments: