What time is Daniele Scardina boxing tonight? Live stream info, start time, how to watch ... - DAZN

Boxing returns to Italy this Friday.

Daniele Scardina is in action on Friday night when he faces experienced German fighter Juergen Doberstein for the vacant WBO Intercontinental super-middleweight title as Matchroom Boxing returns to Italy on October 1, with all of the action shown live on DAZN.

Scardina is undefeated in 19 with 15 knockouts to his name, and last fought aganst Cesar Nunez in February, when he needed eight rounds to claim the EBU super middleweight belt by stoppage.

Scardina is ranked No. 11 by the IBF. He could move up into the governing body's top ten as he pushes for a world title fight with the 29-year-old Italian coming up against strong opposition in Dobertsein, who has 31 fights to his name.

Here's everything you need to know for Scardina vs. Doberstein on Friday.

Scardina vs. Doberstein fight date, start time

  • Date: Friday, Oct. 1
  • Time: 7pm CET; 6pm BST; 1pm ET; 10am PT
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 10pm CET; 9pm BST; 4pm ET; 1pm PT

The broadcast on DAZN begins at 7pm local time in Italy, which is 6pm in England, 1pm in New York and 10am in Las Vegas. The Scardina-Doberstein main event will not begin before 10pm local time, though the exact ringwalks will depend on any undercard overrun.

Can I watch Scardina vs. Doberstein on DAZN?

The card will stream live on DAZN across the globe. You can sign up for a subscription here. However if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser.

What devices are supported on DAZN?

DAZN is available on web browsers at DAZN.com (except Argentina, Chile and Colombia) and also has apps available for all of the following TV and streaming devices:

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4
Android phones, tables Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One
  Apple TV XBox Series X | S
  Google Chromecast  
  LG Smart TV, Smartcast  
  Panasonic Smart TV  
  Samsung Smart TV  
  Sony Smart TV  

Where is the Scardina vs. Doberstein fight?

The card will be staged at the Allianz Cloud in Milan, Italy. The venue played host to Scardina's last three bouts, while this will be Doberstein's first fight in Italy.

Daniele Scardina record and bio

  • Nationality:  Italian
  • Date of birth: April 2, 1992
  • Height: 6'
  • Total fights:  19
  • Record:  19-0 (15 KOs)

Juergen Doberstein record and bio

  • Nationality: German
  • Date of birth: February 23, 1989
  • Height: 6'1
  • Total fights:  31
  • Record:  26-4-1, 7 KOs

Scardina vs. Doberstein fight card

  • Daniele Scardina vs. Juergen Doberstein, 10 rounds, super middleweights
  • Francesco Patera vs. Devis Boschiero, 10 rounds, lightweights
  • Nicholas Esponsito vs. Emanuele Cavallucci, 10 rounds, welterweights
  • Sandy Ryan vs. Aleksandra Vujovic, 6 rounds, female junior welterweights
  • Samuel Nmomah vs. Craig O’Brien, 8 rounds, junior middleweights
  • Reshat Mati vs. Vladyslav Baranov, 8 rounds, welterweights
  • Vincenzo La Femina vs. Oleksandr Yegorov, 8 rounds, junior featherweights

Adblock test (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://www.dazn.com/en-US/news/boxing/what-time-is-daniele-scardina-boxing-tonight-live-stream-info-start-time-how-to-watch-scardina-vs-doberstein-matchroom-italy-fight-card/83cqvtwuysol1tx6x1jchp05n&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjM5YWU2NzNiY2UyZGJkMGI6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNFeb6FYr56mCoBrM062-OJqcr95KA

0 comments: