Tottenham vs Manchester United: TV Channel, how and where to watch or stream live ... - Bolavip

Premier League

Tottenham and Manchester United face off on Saturday, October 30, on Matchday 10 of the 2021-22 Premier League. Check out how and where to watch or stream live online free the game in different parts of the world.

Harry Kane of Tottenham (left) and Cristiano Ronaldo of Manchester United.
Soccer
© Justin Setterfield/Shaun Botterill/Getty ImagesHarry Kane of Tottenham (left) and Cristiano Ronaldo of Manchester United.

Matchday 10 of the English Premier League will bring us a must-watch game between Tottenham Hotspur and Manchester United, who will meet for the first time in the 2021-22 season. Here, check out how to watch the game in different parts of the world.

The hosts head into this clash aiming to get back to winning ways after a shocking defeat to West Ham last time out. Nuno's boys also know that the visitors are desperate to claim the three points.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has been under heavy fire as the Red Devils had a sour start to the season and failed to win in their last four league games. Now, it's time for Cristiano Ronaldo and company to turn things around.

Tottenham vs Manchester United: Time of the Game

Argentina: 1:30 PM

Brazil: 1:30 PM

United States: 12:30 PM (ET) / 9:30 AM (PT)

Canada: 12:30 PM (EDT) / 9:30 AM (PDT)

Mexico: 11:30 AM

UK: 5:30 PM

Germany: 6:30 PM

France: 6:30 PM

Portugal: 5:30 PM

Spain: 6:30 PM

Tottenham vs Manchester United: TV Channel, How to watch and Stream Live Online

Argentina: ESPN Sur, Star+

Brazil: Star+, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, ESPN Brasil

United States: NBC, UNIVERSO NOW, UNIVERSO, Peacock, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, nbcsports.com, NBC Sports App

Canada: DAZN

Mexico: Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere

UK: Sky Sports Premier League, TalkSport Radio UK, SKY GO Extra, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Ultra HD

Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Ticket

France: Canal+ Sport, Free, RMC Sport 1, RMC Sport en direct

Portugal: Sport TV3, Sport TV Multiscreen

Spain: DAZN 1, Movistar+, DAZN

Adblock test (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://bolavip.com/en/soccer/tottenham-vs-manchester-united-tv-channel-how-and-where-to-watch-or-stream-live-online-free-premier-league-2021-22-20211029-0029.html&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjM5YWU2NzNiY2UyZGJkMGI6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNHdc0u7D-9XwIUM6cTDuS6Crihxow

0 comments: