LA Galaxy vs LAFC: TV Channel, how and where to watch or stream live online free MLS 2021

MLS

LA Galaxy and LAFC will clash off today at Dignity Health Sports Park in a derby match for the Week 29 of the 2021 MLS season. Check out how and where to watch or stream live online free El Tráfico in different parts of the world.

Jonathan Bond of Los Angeles Galaxy (left) and Cristian Arango of LAFC (right)
Soccer
© Getty & Los Angeles Football Club @ FacebookJonathan Bond of Los Angeles Galaxy (left) and Cristian Arango of LAFC (right)

LA Galaxy and LAFC will face off at the Dignity Health Sports Park in Los Angeles, in the 29th week of the 2021 MLS season today, October 3, 2021, at 8:00 PM (ET). Here, you will find the time of the El Tráfico derby and where to watch it from different parts of the world. 

This will be their 11th MLS regular-season meeting. Los Angeles Galaxy are the firm favorites in head-to-head clashes, having celebrated a victory on five occasions so far; Los Angeles Football Club have grabbed a triumph just once to this day, and the remaining four matches have ended in a draw.

Their only previous game was played on August 28, 2021, when Galaxy salvaged a late 3-3 thrilling draw away at the Banc of California Stadium. It promises to be a more exciting clash as they meet for the third time in the 2021 MLS season.

LA Galaxy vs LAFC: Time of the Game

Argentina: 9:00 PM

Brazil: 9:00 PM

United States: 8:00 PM (ET), 7:00 PM (CT), 6:00 PM (MT), 5:00 PM (PT)

Canada: 5:00 PM (PT), 6:00 PM (MT), 7:00 PM (CT), 8:00 PM (ET), 9:00 PM (AT)

Mexico: 7:00 PM

UK: 1:00 AM - Monday, October 4

Germany: 2:00 AM - Monday, October 4

France: 2:00 AM - Monday, October 4

Portugal: 1:00 AM - Monday, October 4

Italy: 2:00 AM - Monday, October 4

Spain: 2:00 AM - Monday, October 4

LA Galaxy vs LAFC: TV Channel, how and where to watch or stream live online

Argentina: Star+

Brazil: FOX Sports 1 Brasil, Fox Sports Web, Star+, Fox Sports App, NOW NET e Claro

United States: ESPN Deportes, ESPN, ESPN Deportes+

Canada: TSN2, TSN App, TSN.ca

Mexico: ESPN Norte, Star+

UK: Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra

Germany: sportdigital, DAZN

Spain: DAZN

Adblock test (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://bolavip.com/en/soccer/la-galaxy-vs-lafc-tv-channel-how-and-where-to-watch-or-stream-mls-20211003-0001.html&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjM5YWU2NzNiY2UyZGJkMGI6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNEkQC1nC_tG3xbfgNwmP5fMhnw5SQ

0 comments: