Chantelle Cameron vs Mary McGee free live stream of prelims - FIGHTMAG

Watch Chantelle Cameron vs Mary McGee undercard live stream from The O2 Arena in London, England on Saturday October 30 in the US and the UK and Sunday October 31 Australia leading to the main card on DAZN. Video is available up top.

The start time is 11:50 am ET / 8:50 am PT in the US, 4:50 pm BST in the UK and 2:50 am AEDT in Australia.

The four-fight Cameron vs McGee undercard looks as the following:

  • Ellie Scotney vs. Eva Cantos, 8 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Jordan Thompson vs. Piotr Podlucki, 6 rounds, cruiserweight
  • John Hedges vs. Ben Thomas, 6 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Thomas Carty vs. Igors Vasiljevs, 4 rounds, heavyweight

Get the full Cameron vs McGee fight card and event schedule.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Adblock test (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://www.fightmag.com.au/2021/10/30/chantelle-cameron-vs-mary-mcgee-preliminary-card-video/&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjM5YWU2NzNiY2UyZGJkMGI6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNEgGqxMrsO1JYwu25OcCll1F0Ny7A

0 comments: