PSG vs Montpellier: TV Channel, how and where to watch or stream live online free Ligue 1 2021-22

Ligue 1

Paris Saint-Germain face Montpellier today at Park Des Princes in the eighth round of the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season. Check out how and where to watch or stream live online free the game in different parts of the world.

Presnel Kimpembe of PSG (left) and Teji Savanier of Montpellier (right)
Soccer
© GettyPresnel Kimpembe of PSG (left) and Teji Savanier of Montpellier (right)

Paris Saint-Germain and Montpellier will come against each other at the Park Des Princes in Paris in Round 8 of the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season today, September 25, 2021, at 3:00 PM (ET). Here, you will find the time of the game and where to watch it from different parts of the world. 

This will be their 38th overall meeting. No surprises here as Paris Saint-Germain are the absolute favorites in head-to-head clashes, having celebrated a victory on 16 occasions so far; Montpellier HSC have grabbed a triumph just eight times to this day, and a great number of even 13 matches have ended in a draw.

Their most recent game took place on May 12, 2021, when the Red and Blues triumphed on penalties after a 2-2 draw away at the Stade de la Mosson in the 2020/21 Coupe de France Semi-Finals. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they meet for the first time ever in the 2021/2022 Ligue 1 season.

PSG vs Montpellier: Time of the Game

Argentina: 4:00 PM

Brazil: 4:00 PM

United States: 3:00 PM (ET), 2:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (MT), 12:00 PM (PT)

Canada: 12:00 PM (PT), 1:00 PM (MT), 2:00 PM (CT), 3:00 PM (ET), 4:00 PM (AT)

Mexico: 2:00 PM

UK: 8:00 PM

Germany: 9:00 PM

France: 9:00 PM

Portugal: 8:00 PM

Italy: 9:00 PM

Spain: 9:00 PM

PSG vs Montpellier: TV Channel, how and where to watch or stream live online

Argentina: ESPN Sur, Star+

United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español

Canada: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español

UK: BTSport.com, BT Sport 2, BT Sport App

Germany: DAZN, DAZN2

France: Canal+ Décalé, Free

Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal

Spain: Esport3

Adblock test (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://bolavip.com/en/soccer/psg-vs-montpellier-tv-channel-how-and-where-to-watch-ligue-1-2021-22-20210925-0001.html&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjM5YWU2NzNiY2UyZGJkMGI6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNE-Kr3t7hFU7sdauw9tVVRWBMM7DA

0 comments: