MLW Announces Official Theme Song For “Never Say Never” Event

Major League Wrestling announced earlier, “Ride On Our Enemies” by Monteasy as the official theme song for Never Say Never.

Monteasy is currently working on a new album entitled “W.A.R.” with Jon Connor. It’s scheduled to be released in August.

He recently did a song with Connor for WWE Superstar Charlotte Flair called, “Second Nature.”

Monteasy also formed the hip-hop group “Swerve City” with current WWE NXT star Isaiah “Swerve” Scott. Their latest album was “G.P.S.”

Never Say Never is on March 31 at 7 p.m. ET and will be available on YouTube, Fubo Sports, DAZN, beIN SPORTS, and the Roku Channel.

Below is the announced line-up so far:

* Jacob Fatu vs. Calvin Tankman (World Heavyweight Championship Match)

* Myron Reed vs. Daivari

* Jordan Oliver vs. Simon Gotch (Grudge Match)

Let's block ads! (Why?)