DAZN Boxing Schedule 2021: Fight dates and live stream for confirmed cards

What is DAZN?

DAZN is a global live streaming and subscription service that is dedicated to sports which provides fans with access to events, both live and on demand that is available in more than 200 countries and territories. DAZN subscribers can watch sports and original programming on multiple devices for a monthly price with no contract.

Which sports stream on DAZN?

In the United States, a DAZN subscription gives you the access of live boxing events, boxing archives, soccer, documentaries, pro wrestling, darts, and cricket.

DAZN is also the fight home of unified super-middleweight champion and boxing's pound-for-pound king Canelo Alvarez, middleweight champion and global star Gennady Golovkin in the U.S. 

DAZN is home of Matchroom Boxing. which features three-belt heavyweight champion Anthony Joshua, Alvarez and Golovkin. The global streaming service is also the fight home of Oscar De La Hoya's Golden Boy Promotions, which features one of the biggest stars in the sport Ryan Garcia and rising star Vergil Ortiz Jr. 

Some fights are unavailable in a small number of locations (see schedule for details). All fights are covered from the undercards through post-fight analysis. 

In Canada, sports fans can watch every NFL game plus NFL RedZone, and the Premier League.

Globally, DAZN has various regional rights to NFL, MLB, NBA, MLS and major European soccer, in addition to other competitions, and provides access to thousands of game events each year.

Here is the upcoming DAZN Boxing Schedule, which is highlighted by a super-middleweight title unification fight on May 8 between Canelo Alvarez and Billy Joe Saunders.

March 2021 

Fight Date Location/Venue Exclusions Commentary Options Broadcast Start Time
Lawrence Okolie vs Krzysztof Glowacki  Saturday, March 20 Wembley, London UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand English

7PM GMT

2PM ET/11 AM PT

Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Maurice Hooker Saturday, March 20

Fort Worth, Texas

Dickies Arena

Available in all DAZN markets English/Spanish 7PM ET/4PM PT
Alexander Povetkin vs. Dillian Whyte 2 Saturday, March 27 Wembley, London UK, Ireland English, Russian

7PM GMT

2PM ET/11 AM PT

April 2021

Fight Date Location/Venue Exclusions Commentary Options Broadcast Start Time
Conor Benn vs. Samuel Vargas Saturday, April 10 Wembley, London UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand English

6PM GMT

1PM ET/10 AM PT

Sandor Martin (SPA) vs. Kay Prosper​ Friday, April 23

Barcelona, Spain

Pabellon de la Vall d' Hebron

Available in all DAZN markets English, Spanish TBD

May 2021

Fight Date Location/Venue Exclusions Commentary Options Broadcast Start Time
Canelo Alvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders Saturday, May 8 TBD Mexico TBD TBD

How much does DAZN cost?

A monthly DAZN subscription costs $19.99 or you can subscribe for $99.99, which breaks down to a little more than $8 per month — significantly cheaper than an average pay-per-view fight card.

The subscription provides access to every live event and all the on-demand programming on the streaming service. To learn more about how to sign up for DAZN, and pricing in your region, visit DAZN.com .

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on DAZN.com:

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One X
.. Apple TV XBox One X|S
.. Google Chromecast XBox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox Series X
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..

Let's block ads! (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://www.dazn.com/en-US/news/boxing/dazn-boxing-schedule-2021-fight-dates-and-live-stream-for-confirmed-cards/jfayyf6536jp17kityknul24l&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjM5YWU2NzNiY2UyZGJkMGI6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNFRw4_BOsOPCZzYMX3z4pEGbL9cXw

0 comments: