Where to Stream Super Bowl 2021 for Free

[Follow the Super Bowl 2021 live updates.]

In the United States, the game will be broadcast on CBS and streamed free on CBSSports.com and the CBS Sports app, which is available on various smartphone and streaming platforms (including iPhone, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Fire TV and other smart TVs).

Jim Nantz and Tony Romo will provide the commentary, as they did two years ago (last year’s game was on Fox). ESPN Deportes will provide coverage. CBS has already begun several hours of pregame programming.

Among the broadcasters worldwide are Seven Network (Australia), CTV (Canada), L’Équipe (France), DAZN (Germany), the BBC (U.K.) and Viasat Sport East (Uzbekistan).

Kickoff is scheduled for 6:30 p.m. Eastern time — which is 5:30 p.m. Central time, 4:30 p.m. Mountain time and 3:30 p.m. Pacific.

Let's block ads! (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://www.nytimes.com/2021/02/07/sports/football/stream-super-bowl.html&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjBjZWNkYTc1ZDc4NTFiNjM6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNG0VmjlgHPfDvS_YgdRbKBvDGsuJA

0 comments: