Aston Villa v Liverpool: Match thread, live stream info and how to watch Premier League

How good really are Villa? We’ll get a bit of that answer today…

UTFV!

*A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.


Location: Villa Park

Kick-off time: 7.15 pm UK, 2.15 pm Eastern, 11.15 am Pacific

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions always welcome.

Available TV: Optus Sport (Australia), DAZN (Canada), NBCSN (US), Sky Sports (UK)

Please check worldwide listings below.

Available video streaming: DAZN in Canada. Peacock & possibly Fubo TV in the United States.

Subscribe here for DAZN (CANADA) and Fubo TV (NBC - USA).

Other worldwide listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari). Sirius XM in the US.

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.

Other: ESPN + carries FA Cup and Championship games in the States as well as other sports.

*7500 to Holte has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Full lineups for both teams will appear in the Twitter stream below.

Let's block ads! (Why?)



source https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://7500toholte.sbnation.com/2020/10/4/21501124/aston-villa-v-liverpool-match-thread-live-stream-info-and-how-to-watch-premier-league&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjM5YWU2NzNiY2UyZGJkMGI6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNF6k_tUKn_VQF8Fcc9pkmhCYZ4-0g

0 comments: